Ansatte

Rune Rolfsen

CEO

E-mail: rune@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 65 77 06

Rune Rolfsen, CEO

Astri S. Platou

External Affairs Director

E-mail: astri@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 99 62 15 68

Sissel Skogly

Commercial Director

E-mail: sissel@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 63 80 44

Anna Maria Lund

Senior Adviser

Arbitration and Exportdocuments

E-mail: anna@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 91 39 97 49

Anna Maria Lund

Brit Amundsen

Senior Adviser

Exportdocuments

E-mail: brit@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 08 68 86

Brit Amundsen

Naila Akhtar

Adviser

Exportdocuments

E-mail: naila@chamber.no

Alma Hertc

Global Mobility and Immigration Specialist

Relocation Services

E-mail: alma@chamber.no
Mobile:+ 47 99 62 55 87

Tamme Malosky

Senior Adviser

Relocation Services

E-mail: tamme@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 41 41 46 34

Tamme Malosky